SUITCASE SIX https://suitcasesix.com Sustainable travel for working women Thu, 09 Jan 2020 04:50:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://suitcasesix.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/cropped-IMG_7783-scaled-1-32x32.jpg SUITCASE SIX https://suitcasesix.com 32 32 3 Days in Kigali: Our Rwanda Itinerary https://suitcasesix.com/3-days-in-kigali/ Sun, 05 Jan 2020 22:30:00 +0000 https://suitcasesix.com/?p=12333 2020 Travel Resolutions: My Plans, Goals, and Unknowns for a New Decade https://suitcasesix.com/2020-travel-resolutions/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 10:49:12 +0000 https://suitcasesix.com/?p=12459 2019 in Review: My Travels & Progress Toward 2019 Resolutions https://suitcasesix.com/2019-in-review/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 09:58:50 +0000 https://suitcasesix.com/?p=12442 20 Sustainable Travel Bloggers to Follow in 2020 for Epic Eco-Friendly Inspiration https://suitcasesix.com/20-sustainable-travel-bloggers/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 09:04:23 +0000 https://suitcasesix.com/?p=12165 3 Days on Lake Bunyoni: A Western Uganda Adventure https://suitcasesix.com/3-days-on-lake-bunyoni/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0000 https://suitcasesix.com/?p=12283 10 Incredible Hotels Around the World: Where to Stay in 2020 https://suitcasesix.com/incredible-hotels-around-the-world/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:41:05 +0000 https://suitcasesix.com/?p=12160 6 Internet Cafes in Kampala for Digital Nomads: Where to Find Strong Coffee & Reliable Wifi https://suitcasesix.com/internet-cafes-in-kampala/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:32:10 +0000 https://suitcasesix.com/?p=12213 Top Kampala Attractions – 36 Things to See and Do in Kampala, Uganda https://suitcasesix.com/top-kampala-attractions/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 09:31:15 +0000 https://suitcasesix.com/?p=12066 Uganda Packing List – Essentials You Can’t Forget https://suitcasesix.com/uganda-packing-list/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:49:24 +0000 http://suitcasesix.com/?p=11547 16 Best Majors for Travel: What to Study for Jobs to See The World https://suitcasesix.com/best-majors-for-travel/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 11:43:19 +0000 https://suitcasesix.com/?p=11832